服务及设施

查找我们的服务列表
01
概要

我们豪华的住宿设施和服务提供了在多哈的酒店或度假村业中极具竞争力的体验。我们的餐厅拥有轻松优雅和休闲的氛围,可为您提供一流的美食体验。我们设备齐全的Vichy Célestins温泉提供著名的“经典”Vichy Célestins护理疗程,采用功能性运动再教育、术后和肌肤抗衰老方面的最佳和最新技术。

为了满足您的一切需求,我们为您提供独特的礼宾服务。如果您对我们的酒店和服务有任何疑问,或者有任何可提供您的住宿舒适度的需求,只需按下手机上的礼宾按钮,我们的专门礼宾服务代理团队将随时为您提供帮助。

客户关系

如果您对入住有任何疑问,请随时联系我们的客户关系部门。我们非常乐意为您提供度假所需的所有信息。

行李员

行李员全天24小时为您服务,并乐意为您提供行李搬运及存储服务。

儿童看护

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈将在日间或在夜晚有特殊安排时为您安排儿童保育支持。 请联系我们的礼宾部了解价格及详细信息。

礼宾

The 礼宾台位于度假村的大堂,24小时开放。礼宾台人员可协助您预订餐厅、提供城市和旅游信息、预订门票、确认往返航班、机场接送、娱乐门票以及您可能需要的其他要求。前台提供全天24小时协助。

家政服务

家政服务人员很乐意为您提供每日清洁服务,确保所有客人可享有最佳舒适度。

洗衣服务

度假酒店提供当日干洗和洗衣服务。 酒店还提供擦鞋服务和24小时熨烫服务

停车

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈提供代客泊车服务。 周边地区还提供其他停车场。

保险箱

每间客房均提供私人保险箱。

花卉

The Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈内部花店及其创意花卉团队随时为您提供建议并帮助您规划有关住宿或活动的各个方面,直至最后细节,无论是特殊场合, 或是精美展示所需的精致花束。度假村客人及非度假村客人均可订购鲜花服务。

停车

The Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈提供代客泊车服务。 周边地区还提供其他停车场。

01
商务服务

VichyCélestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈为客人提供全方位的商务服务,包括整个度假村的高速无线网络连接、大堂酒廊、咖啡酒廊、Zaitouna餐厅、Tamara餐厅、Vichy slim、图书馆休息室、泳池边、水疗中心和健康俱乐部。

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈通过我们的商务中心提供最先进的商务服务,旨在满足并超越繁忙的高管的需求。无论您是参加会议或仅是享受休假,我们的商务中心都能为您提供高效工作所需的一切,包括:

2间设备齐全的会议室

  • 具有高速互联网接入的计算机站
  • 秘书、快递、打印、复印和传真服务
  • IT支持
02
家庭服务

家庭假期是您和孩子们分享最美好回忆的开始。这不仅是建立家庭紧密联系的好时机,而且您还可以发现新的美食、文化和活动,也可成为终身热爱旅行的开始。

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈为您提供完美的家庭友好服务,我们的团队致力于为成人和儿童创造难忘的奢华体验。

儿童娱乐:

  • 儿童游泳池
  • 一楼儿童游乐区
  • 配有视频游戏、Wii及乒乓球桌的多媒体室

家庭住宿

Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈提供各种可满足小型或大型家庭需求的别墅。我们的三卧别墅是大型家庭及多位朋友相聚的理想之选。如果您计划庆祝一场大型家庭活动,并希望寻找一间可容纳所有宾客的别墅,那么我们绝对有适合您的别墅选择。

儿童设施:

  • 儿童欢迎套件
  • 儿童浴室设施、浴袍、拖鞋和衣架
  • 婴儿椅

 

03
娱乐服务
  • 健身房
    您可以在位于一楼的Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈健身中心享受刺激式锻炼,该健身中心拥有您旅行时所需的一切和最佳感受。让您的心率随着跑步机和网络自行车加速。 使用我们的网络力量器械,随时随地锻炼肌肉。 享受专为男士及女士提供的私人更衣设施
  • 游泳池
    我们的主室外游泳池位于度假村的中心。 您可以在游泳池游泳或享受日光浴并享受运动,主游泳池旁设有小型儿童游泳池。游泳池开放时间为每天00:00至00:00。 请穿着合适的泳装。
  • 网球场
    对于网球爱好者,我们还在Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 - 卡达杜哈设置了两个照明网球场。两个网球场均配备现代化的照明系统,宽敞的空间,经过精心定制,随时为您提供充满挑战力的网球比赛; 保证充满趣味且极具意义

服务时间:00:00 AM - 00:00 PM

04
其他服务
  • 美发师
    我们度假村的美发梳妆台是寻求新发型、专家建议或优质头发护理的理想场所。专业美发师将聆听您的愿望,为您提供建议或推荐一款全新的现代发型,让您与众不同。 如果您不确定长度或颜色,我们乐意随时为您提供帮助。
    选择一位优秀且合格的理发师非常重要。 我们的理发师不断改进自己,并且充满了新创意。头发是个人风格的重要组成部分,我们将在处理您的头发时使用我们所有的知识和技能。我们以个人特征向您提供建议,因为我们希望确保您获得适合您个性的完美发型。
  • 理发店
    我们的理发店提供具有现代风格的个性化服务,让您感觉轻松,看起来精神奕奕。 我们训练有素的理发师知道如何提供无可挑剔的服务,无论您想享受简单的理发或是让人全身放松的热泡沫剃须。
    服务包括:
    - 男士理发
    - 男童理发
    - 热泡沫剃须
    - 胡须修剪
    -髭修剪
    - 颈部剃须
05
购物设施
  • 礼品店
    位于前台附近的大堂楼层,提供完整的物品库存,满足您的所有需求,包括您未带的个人物品、胶卷、纪念品以及礼品。
  • 小型超市
    位于大堂楼层的便利店,您可以在那里找到最常见的日常杂货。 如果您在货架上找不到所需商品,请查询工作人员。 购买饮料、食品、杂货、糖果等等。
  • 花店
    Vichy Célestins温泉度假村 –卡达杜哈内部花店及其创意花卉团队随时为您提供建议并帮助您规划有关住宿或活动的各个方面,直至最后细节,无论是特殊场合, 或是精美展示所需的精致花束。度假村客人及非度假村客人均可订购鲜花服务。

Services & Facilities

Find the list of our services
01
Overview

Our luxurious lodging facilities and services offer an experience that no hotel or resort in Doha can rival. Superb culinary adventures await you in the relaxed elegance and casual atmosphere of our dining rooms. Our magnificent fully equipped Vichy Célestins Spa proposing the famous “Signature” Vichy Célestins care treatments, with the best and most recent technologies in terms of Functional Movement Re-education, Post- Surgery, and Skin Anti-Ageing.

To answer your every need while staying with us, we have created a unique concierge service. Should you have any questions about our hotel and services or should you require anything to make your stay more comfortable, simply press the concierge button on your phone and our dedicated team of concierge Service Agents will be on hand to offer immediate assistance.

Guest Relations

Should you have any questions about your stay please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relations department, We are more than happy to give you all the information you need for your holiday.

Bell Staff

Bell Staff are available 24 hours a day, and would be pleased to assist with porterage and storage needs.

Babysitting

The Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa will arrange childcare support for your family during the day or for those special evenings out. Please contact our Concierge for pricing and details.

Concierge

The Concierge desk is located in resort’s lobby and is open for 24 hours. They can assist with restaurant reservations, city and tour information, and tickets bookings, return flight confirmation, airports transfers, entertainment tickets as well as other requests you may have. Assistance is also available 24 hours/day at the Reception Desk.

Housekeeping

The Housekeeping staff is pleased to offer daily maid service to ensure the best possible comfort to all our guests.

Laundry Services

The resort offers same-day dry-cleaning and laundry services. Shoeshine service and 24 hour pressing services are also available

Parking

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offers valet parking. Alternative parking’s are also available in the surrounding area.

Safe Deposit Boxes

Personal safety deposit boxes are available at each guestroom.

Flowers

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa in-house flower shop with its creative floral team are on hand to advise and help plan every aspect of your stay or event down to the very last detail, whether it’s an exquisite bouquet for a special occasion, or an elaborate display. Flowers can be ordered by both guests and non-residents

Parking

The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offers valet parking. Alternative parking’s are also available in the surrounding area..

01
Business Services

The Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offers a full range of business services to our guests, including high-speed wireless internet access throughout the resort, as well as the Lobby Lounge, Café Lounge, Zaitouna restaurant, Tamara restaurant, the Vichy slim, Library lounge, pool side, Spa and at the health club.
The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offer state-of-the-art business services available through our Business Centre, designed to meet and exceed the needs of busy executives. Whether you’re attending a meeting or simply taking a working vacation, our Business Centre offers everything you need to be productive, including:
• 2 well-appointed boardrooms
• Computer stations with high-speed Internet access
• Secretarial, courier, printing, photocopying and facsimile services
• IT Support

02
Family Services

Family holidays can be the start of some of the best memories you and the kids can share. Not only is it a great time for family bonding, but you can discover new cuisines, cultures and activities than can be the start of a life-long love of travel.
The Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offers you the perfect family friendly services and our team is dedicated to creating an unforgettable luxury experience for both adults and children.

  • Kid’s entertainment :
    - Kid’s swimming pool
    - Kids playing area at the first floor
    - Multimedia rooms equipped with video games, Wii and ping pong table
  • Family Accommodations
    The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa offer a huge range of villas that can cater for small or big families. Our three bedroom villas are ideal for large groups of families and friends. If you’re celebrating a big family event and want a villa which can accommodate everyone then we definitely have the right choice of villas for you
  • Kid’s Amenities
    - Children’s Welcome Kit
    - Children’s bathroom amenities, bathrobes, slippers and clothes hangers
    - Baby chairs
03
Recreational Services
  • HEALTH CLUB
    Enjoy a stimulating workout in The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa Fitness Center, located on the first floor, featuring everything you need to look and feel your best while traveling. Get your heart rate up, Treadmills and Cyber Bikes. Tone your muscles on-the-go with our Cyber Strength Equipment. Enjoy private men’s and women’s locker room facilities
  • Swimming pools
    Our Main outdoor pool is located at the center of the resort. Swim or sunbathe and enjoy sports at the pool, beside the main pool is the small Children’s Pool. The pool is open from 00:00 am to 00:00 pm daily. Please wear proper swimming attire.
  • Tennis Courts
    For Tennis lover, we also have two floodlit tennis courts available at The Vichy Celestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa. Equipped with modern lighting systems and built in spacious settings, both tennis courts have been carefully tailored for you to enjoy a tenacious tennis match at any time; your game is guaranteed to be interesting and meaningful.

Service hours: 00:00 AM - 00:00 PM

04
Other Services
  • Hair Dresser
    The hair dresser in our resort is the perfect place for those in search of a new hair style, expert’s advice or a quality hair treatment. Professional staff will listen to your desires, give you advice or suggest a new modern hairstyle that will make you look different. We are here to help if you are unsure of the choice of length or color.
    Your choice of a good and qualified hairdresser is very important. Our hairdressers are constantly improving themselves and are bursting with new ideas. The hair makes an important part of someone’s personal style and we shall use all our knowledge and skills while treating your hair. We approach you as an individual because we want to be sure that you get the hairstyle that suits you perfectly.
  • Barber Shop
    Featuring modern style and personalized service, our Barber Shop will leave you feeling relaxed and looking sharp. Our trained barbers know how to deliver impeccable service, whether you want a simple cut or relaxing hot lather shave.
    Services include:
    - Men’s haircuts
    - Boy’s haircuts
    - Hot lather shave
    - Beard trim
    - Mustache trim
    - Neck trim
05
SHOPPING FACILITIES
  • GIFT SHOP
    Located on the lobby level near the front desk, a complete stock of items to fill your every need from personal items you may have left behind, to additional rolls of film, to souvenirs for you, and for gifts for those you left back home.
  • MINI MARKET
    Located on the lobby floor, the convenience stores where you will find the most common everyday groceries. If you desire something you can’t find on the shelves, ask for it and perhaps we can get it for you. Shop drinks, food, groceries, candy and much more.
  • FLOWERS SHOP
    The Vichy Célestins Spa Resort – Retaj Salwa in-house flower shop with its creative floral team are on hand to advise and help plan every aspect of your stay or event down to the very last detail, whether it’s an exquisite bouquet for a special occasion, or an elaborate display. Flowers can be ordered by both guests and non- residents






Toggle This